25 Years of Innovation

Tuesday, October 27, 2020 | 10:00 AM ET | 3:00 PM CET | 2:00 PM GMT

Industries all over the world are constantly changing, procurement is no different. What was once a manual, paper based, RFP/RFQ process is now a complex series of evaluations and events, largely streamlined using procure-to-pay solutions. Automation is making its way into the daily routine, eliminating much of the monotony that was once considered to go hand in hand with procurement. While the last 25 years have produced some truly impressive innovations we aren’t satisfied yet – we think the best is yet to come.

Hear from JAGGAER’s CEO, Gartner’s Sr Director Analyst, Managing Director of Deloitte, and Senior Director, Global Business Services of Blue Shield of CA, where procurement solutions are headed in the future.  


Jim Bureau

Patrick Connaughton Brent Griffith Pradip Khemani



 


In this hour-long webinar, you’ll learn:

  • How procurement has changed over the past 25 years
  • How the solutions of today are helping leaders from various industries
  • Where is procurement technology headed – plus some tips on how to stay ahead

Earn ISM Credits! ​​​​​​​

Everyone who registers and attends will receive one Continuing Education Hour (CEH) from the Institute of Supply Management (ISM). These hours can be used to maintain your supply management certification through ISM. You can earn even more CEHs by registering for the full webinar series!

Don’t miss out – save your spot and register today!

 

 

 

Gartner - 25 Years of Innovation

If you do not currently have a company email address, please contact us here.

By submitting this form, you agree that JAGGAER may occasionally contact you by email or phone to inform you about JAGGAER products and services. You can unsubscribe at any time. For more details, please have a look at the JAGGAER privacy policy.

* Required field