JAGGAER’s Fall 2020 Webinar Series

Supercharge Your Supplier Strategy 

A strong supplier strategy is crucial today. From pandemics and natural disasters, to political unrest, and economic uncertainty, there are a lot of ways a supply chain can elevate (or damage) your business.  We’ve assembled some of the biggest names in the industry to bring you insights on supplier diversity, supplier risk, and how to supercharge your supplier strategy. The series of three webinars will run from October to December. 


Webinar 1: Do You Have a 360° View of Your Suppliers? 
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 | 10:00 AM ET | 4:00 PM CET | 3:00 PM BST 

ON-DEMAND NOW!

SpendMatters VP and Lead Analyst, Magnus Bergfors and our expert panel zoom in on how macroeconomic disruptions have impacted global supply chains, the benefits of sustainability, and how to really get a 360° view of your suppliers!  

Expert Panel:

 

Watch for this Webinar only.


Webinar 2: The Value of Supplier Relationships 
Tuesday, November 10th, 2020 | 10:00 AM ET | 4:00 PM CET | 3:00 PM BST 

Forrester VP & Principal Analyst, Duncan Jones will unpack how the role and importance of suppliers  have changed and will share tips on how to build and leverage these relationships to maximize value.  

Expert Panel:

 

Register for this Webinar only.


Webinar 3: Supplier Diversity for Procurement Innovation 
Tuesday, December 1st, 2020 | 10:00 AM ET | 4:00 PM CET | 3:00 PM BST 

Chris Sawchuck, Principal and Global Procurement Advisory Practice Leader at The Hackett Group, breaks down supplier diversity, CSR, ethical and environmental sourcing with our panel of experts. Learn how to take your strategy from reactive to proactive. 

Expert Panel:  


Special Guest: Jamie Crump, Author of the book "Backstage Pass: Pulling the Curtain Back on the Business of Supplier Diversity"


Register for this Webinar only.


Join JAGGAER CEO Jim Bureau and a selection of our customers and partners, along with special guests! 


Jim Bureau

Magnus Bergfors Duncan Jones Chris Sawchuck Patrick
Connaughton





         

Webinar Special with Gartner: 25 Years of Procurement Innovation
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 | 10:00 AM ET | 3:00 PM CET | 2:00 PM BST 

By registering for the webinar series, you automatically register for the Gartner-Special! So tune in and discuss some of the biggest innovations that the last two and a half decades have brought to the procurement industry, as well as where they believe procurement is headed next. You’ll get expert tips on how to prepare for next wave of innovation, plus some advice on what you can do today, to get ahead of the competition.

Expert Panel:

 

Register for this Webinar only.


Earn ISM Credits! 

Everyone who registers and attends will receive one Continuing Education Hour (CEH) from the Institute of Supply Management (ISM) per webinar! These hours can be used to maintain your supply management certification through ISM. 

Don’t miss out on this exclusive series. Put your name on the list now and register for the full series. 

RESERVE YOUR SPOT

If you do not currently have a company email address, please contact us here.

By submitting this form, you agree that JAGGAER may occasionally contact you by email or phone to inform you about JAGGAER products and services. You can unsubscribe at any time. For more details, please have a look at the JAGGAER privacy policy.

* Required field